Whew, now that's what i call an interesting day.So two guys on a bike tried
to run over me today morning as i stepped out of my home towards my cab boarding point.
Well yeah i know its kinda impossible to run any one over by a two wheeler.. lol.
but that just about best describes the intentions they had.
I would have ignored it as a case of reckless driving by drunk guys( though tough to believe, drunk at 7 a.m !!!)
had there not been a few more incidents a few days ago ..
I must be crazy to put this incident up here, but i guess we all are..
TO think that the dude or duddett or whatever it is , behind all this would come across n read this, is actually pushing my luck too far. But i care a Damn... I have no reason to be scared, cos i have no clue who it could be, or what could have caused such n angst.. I was a sitting duck but got away scratch free.. so clearly the motive was to cause a stirrer n a scare.. yeah I lost my breath for a while, but i ain't perturbed any more..
Try getting a couple of more wheels next time MF- S/D OB
Thursday, May 1, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

Ha ha!!!!!
ReplyDeleteMaybe ur seeing too many grls at a time, kisi na kisi ka aaashiq hoga!!!!!!!